Ambassador of the Year

2020 Ambassador of the Year: Emily Raths

Throughout the year, Ambassadors earn points based on their attendance and participation in various Chamber events and activities, including:

  • Ribbon Cuttings
  • Chamber Committees
  • Coffees
  • Recruiting
  • Delivering New Chamber Member and New Business packets
  • Bringing Guests to Ambassador Meetings
  • Volunteering 
  • Meetings
  • and other relevant activities

At the end of the year, the Ambassador that accumulated the most points is honored the Ambassador of the Year. The award is presented at the Annual Membership Celebration.  

Ambassador of the Year Award Recipients:

Emily Raths (2020)

Jessica Lawton (2019)

Nancy Fuller (2018)

Jackie Lendley (2017)

Danielle Middleton (2016)

Coty Hall (2015)

Chambliss Fewell (2014)

James Fuller & Tisha Fritz (2013)

Hope Sartain (2012)

Kimberly Lush-Goodwin (2011)

Hope Sartain (2010)

Doug Allen (2009)

Pat Welsh (2008)

Janice Bean (2007)

Janice Bean (2006)

Debi Graham (2005)