Annual Membership Celebration

Annual Membership Celebration sponsored by FirstBank and Tennova Healthcare - Harton
Friday, February 1, 2019
Manchester Coffee County Conference Center

The Annual Celebration is the Chamber’s yearly event to celebrate and highlight our Chamber members and community. The event celebrates our successes of the past year, looks ahead at the future, and recognizes the change of leadership at the Chamber President and Board of Directors. The Chamber awards Citizen of the Year, C.E.O. Business Partner of the Year, Business of the Year, Small Business of the Year. Ambassador of the Year, and Volunteer of the Year. The outgoing Chamber President will also award the President's Award.

The Celebration Banquet will be at the Manchester Coffee County Conference Center.  Doors open at 5:00p, social hour from 5:30p - 6:00p, dinner will be served at 6:15p.

Thank you to for your contributions which make this event possible!

Congratulations to the 2019 TACC Membership Celebration Award Winners

President's Award: Danielle Middleton

Ambassador of the Year: Nancy Fuller

CEO Business Partner: Trader's Bank

Extra Miler of the Year: Odinn Media

Small Business of the Year: The Book Shelf

Business of the Year: L & H Ditributing

Citizen of the Year: Rupa Blackwell

View Past Award Recipients