Extra Miler of the Year

2019 Extra Miler of the Year: Emily Raths

The Extra Miler of the Year is awarded to an individual who has gone above and beyond throughout the year with supporting the Chamber and the community. 

Extra Miler of the Year Award Recipients:

Emily Raths (2019)

Odinn Media (2018)

Mike & Cindy Snead, BluBearz N' Friendz (2017)

Kathy Orr (2015)

Lisa Claudio (2014)

Joe Denby (2013)

Renaissance Program: Shannon Duncan, Southern Community Bank, Housholder Artman, First Vision Bank (2012)

Gloria Damron (2011)

Highland Rim Kiwanis Club (2010)

Elaine Posanka (2009)

Catherine Murray (2008)

Daryl Welch (2009)